top of page

Composers Unsung
Series of Podcasts


A podcast on classical composers who are rarely heard of today but composed the most beautiful music.

All of our Podcasts are produced under our PRS (performing rights society)

Licence no.: LE-0032997, which protects copyright holders.


Composers Unsung Series 2, Episode 4.
Beautiful music from great composers rarely heard today.
Contains music from Otto Ollson (Symphony, Slow Movement), Malcolm Williamson (Our Man In Havana),

Can Attila  (Adagio from Symphony No. 2), Alexander Glazunov (Symphony No. 7), Dorothy Howells(Lamia).

Listen to this podcast below.

Composers Unsung Series 2, Episode 4.
00:00 / 27:22

Register here for updates on when new podcasts are released.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

Our Clients

bottom of page